Brewing Equipment Drawings

Based on the sketches of the equipment, I wanted to test out drawing the metallic textures. I had to adapt my technique slightly, by creating more contrast between the values/tones to achieve the metallic effect.
My tutor suggested that modern brewing machinery might not be that attractive in conjunction with drink. Based on this feedback, I will look for ways to integrate machinery in a more appealing way, but utilising the techniques I practised when drawing the modern machines.          Scan 8Scan 9
Leave a Reply

