Barley Reference Photos

As well as the hops, I also bought some barley for the same reason. However, brewers use a different kind of barley. This barely I have is 2 row whereas brewers use 6 row instead (as mentioned to me by my client.)
Although this technically isn’t the right kind of barley, it’s still really useful to have this as a reference for drawings.

 

I also took some shots of the textures of the barley plants/stalks.
I might have to use stock photos for the 6 row barley but it doesn’t look too much different from the 2 row.
Leave a Reply

